Board Members & Committees

President – Guy Ford, NH Electric Cooperative
Communications Director – Ken Chalifour, The Chalifour Design Group, LLC
Secretary – Jennifer Harper, NH Homeland Security
Board Member – Christine Muise, TD Bank
Board Member – Micheline Dadiego, FBI
Board Member – Grant Nichols, Ports & Harbors
Board Member – Gary Janinda, Triangle Credit Union


Membership Committee
The primary purpose of the Membership Committee is to identify ways to promote the chapter and grow the chapter membership.
Program Committee
The primary purpose of the Program Committee is to coordinate the chapter meeting venues, activities and presentations.
Media Committee
The primary purpose of the Media Committee (formerly Technology Committee) is to develop the chapter website, other forms of electronic media (Twitter, LinkedIn, etc) and a back office site for business and administrative activities.
Development Committee
The primary purpose of the Development Committee is to identify and coordinate activities to raise funds needed to support the chapter.

Upcoming Events

March 21st
June 20th
September 19th
November 21st